Skip to product information
  • 白鼠尾草 (大) - IOSOI Skin Lab
  • 白鼠尾草 (大) - IOSOI Skin Lab
1 of 2

JUNIPER RIDGE

White Sage Large Bundle

存貨狀況: 有現貨

The Story

Our White Sage Bundle is an aromatic product made from the leaves of the West’s most iconic plant. To use, simply light the bundle and let the smoldering end waft its spicy, resinous aroma throughout your space. When you can’t get out there, bring nature home.

Region Desert
Scent Notes
Soft chaparral, dry sunny earth, spicy resin

Commitment

10% of sales of Juniper Ridge's white sage and sweetgrass products are donated to Indigenous & First Nations groups. They began this initiative in 2019 and have committed to maintain it in perpetuity.


Always burn in a well-ventilated area and ensure ash and embers are caught safely. Never leave lit bundle unattended. Keep out of reach of children and pets. Consult a health care practitioner if you are pregnant or suffer from asthma or other respiratory issues.

Application

Directions: Light the end of the bundle and allow it to smolder. Let the smoke fill whatever space you wish and have a bowl of sand nearby to extinguish the smoldering part of the bundle. Relight as desired.

Ingredients

Dried white sage (Salvia apiana), organic hemp twine.

Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

略過產品資訊
  • 白鼠尾草 (大) - IOSOI Skin Lab
  • 白鼠尾草 (大) - IOSOI Skin Lab
1 2

JUNIPER RIDGE

白鼠尾草 (大)

存貨狀況: 有現貨

白鼠尾草是一種芳香產品,由西方最具標誌性植物的葉製成。使用時,只需點燃枝葉末端,讓整個空間散發出辛辣的樹脂香氣。當你不能出外時,都能為你把大自然帶回家。


植物採集地:沙漠
香調意象:白鼠尾草茂密的葉與花在春日叢生並綻放,為濃綠的山坡染上一抹通透的浪漫純白。


注意事項:請於通風處燃燒。注意排煙並確實熄滅灰燼,遠離寵物與幼童。懷孕中的婦女、氣喘病或其他呼吸道疾病患者,請先諮詢專業醫療人士再使用。

約24cm長


Commitment

10% of sales of Juniper Ridge's white sage and sweetgrass products are donated to Indigenous & First Nations groups. They began this initiative in 2019 and have committed to maintain it in perpetuity.

Application

點燃枝葉末端讓枝葉自然焚燒,使草木香氣緩緩充滿整個空間。可依需求反覆燃燒,建議準備一碗細沙幫助熄滅或輕拍於水泥地即可。用火請小心並隨時注意火苗,整個燃燒過程中,請勿離開現場。

Ingredients

Dried white sage (Salvia apiana), organic hemp twine.

Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review